106 Church, Cowansville, Québec J2K 1T8
450 263-0110 | Sans frais : 1 800 465-4230

Automobile

insurance

Home

insurance

Business

insurance

Contact

us

Assurances Roy Yelle inc.

Assurances Roy Yelle Assurances Roy Yelle Inc. is a dynamic team of insurance brokers who can assist you with any type of insurance. No matter what you are looking for – including personal, business, life and group insurance – a representative will always be pleased to assist you.

All Assurances Roy Yelle inc. brokers can offer you insurance products from a wide range of insurance companies. And with ongoing training and a toolkit of leading-edge software, they are well-equipped to provide the quick and quality service that you expect from an insurance professional.

Do not hesitate and contact us now!

Have a question? Contact us!

1 800 465-4230

Why deal with a broker?

There are many great reasons to deal with an insurance broker... Brokers are insurance experts who are on your side. An insurance policy is a commitment to compensate a policyholder if an insured event occurs. But buying insurance can be complicated – insurance documents are legal contracts that differ from one to the next. Dealing with an insurance broker will bring you peace of mind.

« As insurance brokers, we have the qualifications and skills to find the right coverage for your needs at the lowest possible premiums. »

« We will help you identify the risks to which you, your family or your business are exposed. »

« An insurance broker has the skills to help you make sense of all the options that apply to you. »

106 Church, Cowansville, Québec J2K 1T8
450 263-0110 | Sans frais : 1 800 465-4230

Assurance

automobile

Assurance

habitation

Assurance

entreprise

Contactez-

nous

Assurances Roy Yelle inc.

photo-maison

Grâce à une équipe dynamique, Assurances Roy Yelle inc. offre tous les types d’assurances disponibles sur le marché. Que ce soit pour une assurance des particuliers, des entreprises, une assurance vie ou une assurance collective, entre autres.

Tous les courtiers d’Assurances Roy Yelle inc. ont accès aux produits de plusieurs assureurs, à des programmes de formation continue ainsi qu’aux outils technologiques de pointe permettant d’offrir la qualité et la rapidité de service auxquelles la clientèle s’attend d’un professionnel de l’assurance.

N’hésitez donc plus et contactez-nous dès maintenant !

Vous avez une question ? Contactez-nous !

1 800 465-4230

Pourquoi transiger avec un courtier ?

Les avantages de passer par un courtier d’assurances sont nombreux...

Un courtier d’assurances est un allié précieux pour le consommateur. Une police d’assurance est une promesse d’indemniser l’assuré lorsque celui-ci subit un sinistre assuré. Souscrire une police d’assurance peut être compliqué car les contrats d’assurance sont des documents juridiques qui sont tous différents les uns des autres. Souscrire une police d’assurance par l’intermédiaire d’un courtier d’assurances est un gage de tranquillité d’esprit.

« En notre qualité de courtiers d’assurances, nous possédons les qualifications et les compétences nécessaires pour vous aider à trouver les garanties qui répondent à vos besoins, et cela au meilleur prix possible. »

« Nous allons vous aider à identifier les risques auxquels vous, votre famille ou votre entreprise êtes exposés »

« Un courtier d’assurances a les compétences nécessaires pour vous aider à vous y retrouver à travers toutes les options qui s’appliquent à votre situation. »